University of Erfurt

Participants

Participants

At the meeting of its members (on 25.11.17) there was designated a new team of spokesmen_women. The team is composed now of the following five members: Prof. Dr. Holt Meyer, Prof. Dr. Susanne Rau, Prof. Dr. Sabine Schmolinsky, Dr. Sebastian Dorsch and Monika Frohnapfel-Leis, Dr. (des.)

 

Dr. des. Mara Albrecht (Erfurt)

Fields: History of Western Asia further information

mara.albrecht@uni-erfurt.de

 

Christiane Barth, née. Fiebig M.A.

Fields: Religious Studies, Islamic Studies further information

christiane.barth@uni-erfurt.de

 

Dr. Jenny Bauer (Passau)

Field: Literary Studies further information

jenny.bauer(at)uni-passau.de

 

Jun.-Prof. Daniel Bellingradt (Erlangen-Nürnberg)

Field: Book-based Studies further information

daniel.bellingradt(at)fau.de

 

Dr. Holger Berg (Odense/Kopenhagen)

Field: History of the Early Modern period further information

nilsholgerberg(at)hotmail.com

 

Dr. Andreas Christoph (Jena)

Field: History of Science further information

andreas.christoph(at)uni-jena.de

 

Dr. Eberhard Crailsheim (Madrid)

Field: History of the Iberian empires in the early modern period further information

ecrailsheim(at)hotmail.com

 

Dr. Sebastian Dorsch

Field: Latin-american History, TimeSpace of metropolis further information

sebastian.dorsch@uni-erfurt.de

 

Prof. Dr. Jörg Dünne

Field: Romance Studies further information

joerg.duenne@uni-erfurt.de

 

Kathrin Fehringer M.A.

Field: Literary Studies further information

kathrin.fehringer@uni-erfurt.de

 

Robert Fischer M.A.

Field: Latin-american History further information

robert.fischer@uni-erfurt.de

 

Sarah Fischer

Field: Theology further information

sarah.fischer@uni-erfurt.de

 

Dr. (des.) Monika Frohnapfel-Leis

Field: Religious Deviance in the Early Modern Times further information

monika.frohnapfel-leis@uni-erfurt.de

 

Prof. Dr. Fraya Frehse (São Paulo)

Field: Sociology further information

fraya(at)usp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Bärbel Frischmann

Field: History of philosophy further information

baerbel.frischmann@uni-erfurt.de

 

Dr. Karsten Gäbler

Field: Social geography further information

karsten.gaebler(at)uni-jena.de

 

Dr. Muriel González Athenas (Bochum)

Field: Deconstruction of maps of Europe, History of carthography in Cultural Studies

further information

muriel.gonzalez(at)rub.de

 

Florian Heintze M.A.

Field: Latin-american History further information

florian.heintze@uni-erfurt.de

 

Dr. Diana Hitzke (Gießen)

Field: Literary Studies further information

diana.hitzke@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Christian Holtorf (Coburg)

Field: History of culture and knowledge further information

christian.holtorf(at)hs-coburg.de

 

Prof. Dr. Christine Hunefeldt (San Diego)

Field: Latin-american History further information

chunefeldt@ucsd.edu

 

Ralf Leipold (Jena)

Field: Social Geography further information

ralf.leipold(at)uni-jena.de

 

Prof. Dr. Harry O. Maier (Vancouver)

Field: Theology further information

hmaier(at)vst.edu

 

Dr. Silke Martin (Weimar)

Field: Philosophy of audiovisual Media further information

silke.martin(at)uni-weimar.de

 

Prof. Dr. Susanne Rau

Field: History and Culture of Space in the Modern period further information

susanne.rau@uni-erfurt.de

 

Babette Reicherdt M.A.

Field: History of the Early Modern period further information

babette_reicherdt(at)yahoo.de

 

Matthias Rekow M.A.

Field: History of the Early Modern period further information

matthias.rekow@uni-erfurt.de

 

Tanja Reumschüssel M.A.

Fied: History of the Medieval period furhter information

tanja.reumschuessel@uni-erfurt.de

 

Dr. Kianoosh Rezania (Göttingen)

Field: Iranian Studies further information

rezania(at)phil.uni-goettingen.de

 

Michael Ruppert M.A.

Field: Philosophy further information

michael.ruppert@uni-erfurt.de

 

Dr. Leif Scheuermann

Field: Historical Geography and Cartography further information

leif.scheuermann@uni-erfurt.de

 

Prof. Dr. Sabine Schmolinsky

Field: History of the Medieval period further information

sabine.schmolinsky@uni-erfurt.de

 

Dr. Isabella Schwaderer

Field: General Religious Studies further information

Isabella.schwaderer@uni-erfurt.de

 

Prof. Dr. Iris Schröder

Field: Global History of the 19th Century further information

iris.schroeder@uni-erfurt.de

Dr. Heiner Stahl (Siegen)

Field: Media Culture, Media History further information

heiner.stahl(at)uni-siegen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Struck

Field: Newer German Literary Studies further information

wolfgang.struck@uni-erfurt.de

 

Dr. Jutta Vinzent (Birmingham/Erfurt)

Field: Modern and Contemporary Art and Visual Culture further information
j.vinzent(at)bham.ac.uk

 

Prof. Dr. Markus Vinzent (London/Erfurt)

Field: History of Theology further information

markusvinzent@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Katharina Waldner

Field: General Religious Studies further information

katharina.waldner@uni-erfurt.de

 

Dr. Petra Weigel

Field: The Perthes Collection from the historical holdings of the Gotha-based Justus Perthes publishing house further information

petra.weigel@uni-erfurt.de

 

Juliane Wenke M.A.

Field: Contemporary History further information

juliane.wenke@uni-erfurt.de

 

Thorsten Wettich M.A. (Göttingen)

Field: Anthropology of Culture, Religious Studies further information

thorsten.wettich@gmail.com

 

Lisa Woop M.A.

Field: History of Trade, Social History further information

lisa.woop@uni-erfurt.de

      

Navigation

Toolbox

User menu and language choice