University of Erfurt

Board of Directors

The board of directors is the central management of the Council. It coordinates the work and projects of its subordinate departments. The board consists of the people that are elected from within the body by its members. 

Main tasks of the board:

  • Preparing, chairing, following up of the weekly assemblies of the StuRa
  • Ensuring the adherence to the legal framework (constitution and rules of procedure of the StuRa)
  • Organising and convening general assemblies of the student body 
  • Representing the Council to the outside 
  • Setting up of and maintaining contact to the university's management board and other bodies


members of the board:

Miriam Becker, Yannic Beissmann and Hannah Schneider



User menu and language choice