University of Erfurt

University of Erfurt


The University of Erfurt would like to thank the organizations that endow professorships: the Hertie Foundation, Frankfurt; the Alfried Krupp von Bohlen and Halbach Foundation, Essen; and the Haniel Foundation, Duisburg.

Our thanks for generous donations also go to the Sparkassen- und Giroverband Hessen-Thüringen, Erfurt; the Fritz Thyssen Foundation, Cologne; the University Society of Erfurt; and various institutions and persons who wish to remain anonymous.




User menu and language choice