University of Erfurt

University of Erfurt

University’s Legal Framework

The basic legal framework of the University of Erfurt defines in clause 3 through 10 that the university is governed by the University’s executive committee (the president, the vice presidents and the chancellor). The said clauses also define responsibilities of the University Council, Senate and Equity Office.



User menu and language choice