### **Country Matrix EfMUN 2019**

## **General Assembly**

African Group		
Cameroon	Guinea	Rwanda
Chad	Kenya	South Africa
Democratic Republic of	Libya	South Sudan
the Congo	,	
Djibouti	Mali	Sudan
Egypt	Morocco	Tunisia
Ghana		Zambia
Asia Pacific		
Afghanistan	Kazakhstan	Singapore
China	Lebanon	Syrian Arab Republic
Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Pakistan	Thailand
India	Philippines	United Arab Emirates
Iraq	Republic of Korea	Yemen
Japan	Saudi Arabia	
Eastern European		
Albania	Georgia	Republic of Moldova
Belarus	Hungary	Russian Federation
Bulgaria	Latvia	Slovakia
Croatia	Montenegro	Ukraine
Estonia	Poland	
<b>Latin American and Carib</b>	bean	
Argentina	Cuba	Mexico
Barbados	Dominica	Nicaragua
Brazil	Ecuador	Panama
Chile	Grenada	Peru
Colombia	Haiti	Uruguay
Costa Rica	Jamaica	Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Western European and Others		
Australia	Iceland	Portugal
Canada	Israel	Switzerland
Finland	Italy	Turkey
France	Malta	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Germany	Netherlands	United States of America
Greece	Norway	
Observers		
State of Palestine	Holy See	

## **Human Rights Council**

African States		
Angola	Ethiopia	Senegal
Burundi	Kenya	South Africa
Côte d'Ivoire	Nigeria	Togo
Democratic Republic of	Rwanda	Tunisia
the Congo Egypt		
Latin American and Caribbean States		
Brazil	Ecuador	Peru
Chile	Mexico	Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Cuba	Panama	. ,
Asia-Pacific States		
Afghanistan	Mongolia	Qatar
China	Nepal	Republic of Korea
Iraq	Pakistan	Saudi Arabia
Japan	Philippines	United Arab Emirates
Kyrgyzstan		

Western European and Other States		
Australia	Iceland	Switzerland
Belgium	Spain	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Germany		
Eastern European States		
Croatia	Hungary	Slovenia
Georgia	Slovakia	Ukraine

# **Security Council**

Belgium	France	Poland
China	Germany	Russian Federation
Côte d'Ivoire	Indonesia	South Africa
Dominican Republic	Kuwait	United Kingdom of
		Great Britain and
		Northern Ireland
Equatorial Guinea	Peru	United States of
		America

# **Historical Security Council**

Member States		
Argentina	France	Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
Ceylon	Italy	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
China	Poland	United States of America
Ecuador	Tunisia	
Observers		
Ethiopia	India	Pakistan
Ghana	Liberia	South Africa
Guinea		