Country Matrix EfMUN 2020

General Assembly

| African States | | |
|--|-------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Cameroon | Guinea | South Africa |
| Chad | Kenya | South Sudan |
| Democratic Republic of the Congo | Libya | Sudan |
| Djibouti | Mali | Tunisia |
| Egypt | Morocco | Zambia |
| Ghana | Rwanda | Zimbabwe |
| Asian Davilla Chatan | | |
| Asian-Pacific States | 1 | Coudi Anabia |
| Afghanistan | Japan | Saudi Arabia |
| China | Kazakhstan | Singapore |
| Democratic People's Republic of Korea | Lebanon | Syrian Arab Republic |
| India | Pakistan | Thailand |
| Iran | Philippines | United Arab Emirates |
| Iraq | Republic of Korea | Yemen |
| Fastern Furencen States | | |
| Eastern European States | Coordin | Depublic of Moldays |
| Albania | Georgia | Republic of Moldova |
| Belarus | Hungary | Russian Federation |
| Bulgaria | Latvia | Slovakia |
| Croatia | Montenegro | Ukraine |
| Estonia | Poland | |
| Latin American and Caribbean S | States | |
| Argentina | Cuba | Mexico |
| Barbados | Dominica | Nicaragua |
| Brazil | Ecuador | Panama |
| Chile | Grenada | Peru |
| Colombia | Haiti | Uruguay |
| Costa Rica | Jamaica | Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) |
| Western European and Other S | tatos | |
| Australia | Iceland | Portugal |
| Canada | Israel | Sweden |
| Finland | Italy | Switzerland |
| France | Malta | Turkey |
| | Netherlands | United Kingdom of Great |
| Germany | | Britain and Northern Ireland |
| Greece | Norway | United States of America |
| | | |
| Observers | | |
| States of Palestine | Holy See | |

Human Rights Council

| African States | | | | |
|-----------------------------------|----------|--|--|--|
| Angola | Eritrea | South Africa | | |
| Burkina Faso | Nigeria | Тодо | | |
| Cameroon | Rwanda | Tunisia | | |
| Democratic Republic of the | Senegal | | | |
| Congo Egypt | Somalia | | | |
| | | | | |
| Asian-Pacific States | | | | |
| Afghanistan | India | Philippines | | |
| Bahrain | Iraq | Qatar | | |
| Bangladesh | Japan | Saudi Arabia | | |
| China | Nepal | | | |
| Fiji | Pakistan | | | |
| Eastern European States | | | | |
| Bulgaria | Czechia | Slovakia | | |
| Croatia | Hungary | Ukraine | | |
| Latin American and Caribbean | States | | | |
| Argentina | Chile | Peru | | |
| Bahamas | Cuba | Uruguay | | |
| Brazil | Mexico | | | |
| | | | | |
| Western European and Other States | | | | |
| Australia | Iceland | United Kingdom and Northern Ireland | | |
| Austria | Italy | | | |
| Denmark | Spain | | | |

Security Council

| Belgium | France | Poland |
|--------------------|-----------|--|
| China | Germany | Russian Federation |
| Côte d'Ivoire | Indonesia | South Africa |
| Dominican Republic | Kuwait | United Kingdom and Northern Ireland |
| Equatorial Guinea | Peru | United States of America |