Aktuelle Studentische Hilfskräfte

Hagedorn, Mika: mika.hagedorn@uni-erfurt.de
Hartleb, Marie-Luise: marie-luise.hartleb@uni-erfurt.de
Hartung, Lorenz: lorenz.hartung@uni-erfurt.de
Hermann, Christian: christian.hermann@uni-erfurt.de
Jung, Lisa-Marie:lisa-marie.jung@uni-erfurt.de
Katzek, Meike: meike.katzek@uni-erfurt.de
Mittelbach, Romy: romy.mittelbach@uni-erfurt.de
Petri, Alexandra: alexandra.petri@uni-erfurt.de
Prüger, Martin: martin.prueger@uni-erfurt.de
Schindel, Luisa: luisa.schindel@uni-erfurt.de
Schubert, Jan-Daniel: jan.schubert@uni-erfurt.de
Seufert, Anna: anna-seufert@uni-erfurt.de