At a glance

  • Begin of studies: winter semester
  • Duration: 4 semesters (120 ECTS credits)
  • Degree: Master of Arts (M.A.)
  • Accreditation: first accreditation by ACQUIN
  • Structure: consecutive and research oriented
  • Tution Fees: none (only administrative charges)
  • Form of study: full-or part-time

Social Media Channels

You can find recent updates about the activities in the Master’s program Global Communication: Politics and Society not only on this website but also on our social media channels.

We are present on Facebook as well as on LinkedIn.

Of course, we take data protection seriously and are committed to maintaining a good tone. Please learn about our Social Media Imprint.