Student Council Economics, Law and Social Sciences

The Student Council (FSR) represents all students of the Faculty of Political Science at the University of Erfurt and is therefore the contact for all kinds of questions and problems. It stands up for the interests of the students and organizes various events (lectures, discussions, parties, etc.) to make student life more varied and interesting. In addition, the students in the student council organize the annual get-to-know-you weekend at the start of the winter semester (it's worth coming!).

The FSR is elected every year at the plenary meeting of the Fachschaft Staatswissenschaften and consists of elected members as well as volunteers. So if you want to get involved, come along! You specifically do not have to be an elected member to help plan events and be involved. Meetings are always on Tuesdays at 8:15pm during the semester in the House of Projects. We look forward to seeing you!

 

Contact

[Translate to English:] Herz mit verschiedenen Begriffen zum Fachschaftsrat Staatswissenschaften

You can find the student council on its

website

Facebook

Instagram

If you have any questions, whether before, during or after your studies, feel free to contact us at fsstaatswissenschaft@uni-erfurt.de. 

You are also welcome to subscribe to the weekly newsletter, which keeps you up to date on all relevant topics at the faculty and the university and provides you with information about internships and events in Erfurt.

21. Student Council

Spokesperson

 

Katharina Kerl, Stephan Kaspar, Jon Eberson

 

FSR SprecherInnen

Spokesperson -Law

 

Clara Duske

 

Spokesperson - Social Sciences

 

Stephan Kaspar

 

Spokesperson - Economics

 

Paulina Thoma

 

Spokesperson - International Relations

 

Tom Stünkel and Maximilian Keßler

 

Unit: Finance

 

Nadine Biermann

 

FSR Referat Finanzen

Unit: Public Relations

 

Annika Henne

 

FSR Referat ÖA

Unit: University Policy

 

Paulina Thoma

 

Unit: Culture

 

Meike Krieger und Clara Duske

 

Unit: Extracurriculare Education

 

Tom Stünkel und Maximilian Keßler

 

FSR Referat Extracurriculare Bildung

Unit: Alumni

 

n.n.

 

Unit: Master

 

n.n.

Fachschaftsrat Staatswissenschaften

Der Fachschaftsrat (FSR) ist die Vertretung aller Studierenden der staatswissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Universität Erfurt und somit Ansprechspartner bei Fragen und Problemen aller Art. Er setzt sich für die Belange der Studierenden ein und organisiert daneben diverse Veranstaltungen (Vorträge, Diskussionen, Partys u.vm.), um das Studentenleben abwechslungsreicher und interessanter zu gestalten. Außerdem organisieren die Studierenden im Fachschaftsrat das jährliche Kennenlernwochenende zum Start des Wintersemesters (mitkommen lohnt sich!).

Der FSR wird jedes Jahr auf der Vollversammlung der Fachschaft Staatswissenschaften gewählt und besteht neben den gewählten Mitgliedern auch aus freiwilligen Mitarbeitern. Wenn ihr euch also engagieren wollt, kommt vorbei! Man muss ausdrücklich kein gewähltes Mitglied sein um Veranstaltungen mitzuplanen und dabei zu sein. Sitzungen sind im Semester immer Dienstags um 20:15 Uhr im Haus der Projekte. Wir freuen uns auf euch!

 

Kontakt

Herz mit verschiedenen Begriffen zum Fachschaftsrat Staatswissenschaften

Ihr findet den Fachschaftsrat auf seiner

Website

Facebook

Instagram

Bei Fragen aller Art, ob vor, im oder nach dem Studium, meldet euch gerne unter fsstaatswissenschaft@uni-erfurt.de.

Gerne könnt ihr auch den wöchentlichen Newsletter abonnieren, der euch über alle relevanten Themen an der Fakultät und der Universität auf dem Laufenden hält und euch mit Informationen zu Praktikumsstellen und Veranstaltungen in Erfurt versorgt.

21. Fachschaftsrat

Sprecher*innen

Katharina Kerl, Stephan Kaspar, Jon Eberson

FSR SprecherInnen

Studienrichtungssprecher*in - Rechtswissenschaften

Clara Duske

Studienrichtungssprecher*in - Sozialwissenschaften

Stephan Kaspar

Studienrichtungssprecher*in - Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Paulina Thoma

Studienrichtungssprecher*in - Internationale Beziehungen

Tom Stünkel und Maximilian Keßler

Referat: Finanzen

Nadine Biermann

FSR Referat Finanzen

Referat: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Annika Henne

FSR Referat ÖA

Referat: Hochschulpolitik

Paulina Thoma

FSR Referat Hochschulpolitik

Referat: Kultur

Meike Krieger und Clara Duske

FSR Referat Kultur

Referat: Extracurriculare Bildung

Tom Stünkel und Maximilian Keßler

FSR Referat Extracurriculare Bildung

Referat: Alumni

n.n.

Referat: Master

n.n.