Exchange places at universities in Europe (except Erasmus programme)

Detailed information on the specifics of the individual exchange programmes can be found on the German version of this website.

The number of available exchange places is renegotiated every year and depends on the number of incoming students coming to Erfurt University from abroad. If not indicated otherwise, one to two places are available per exchange programme. The exchange places listed should be regarded as provisional, as they are still partly being renegotiated.

The English version of this website is currently under construction. 


Universität Basel (Religionswissenschaft)

Universität Bern (Philosophie)

Universität Bern (Psychologie)

Universität Luzern (Geschichtswissenschaft)

Universität Luzern (Philosophie)

Universität Luzern (Katholische Theologie)

Université Fribourg (Kommunikationswissenschaft)

Pädagogische Hochschule Zürich (Lehramtsstudiengänge)

Université Lausanne (Internationale Beziehungen, Sozialwissenschaft)